We got a nice treat today when we found some information regarding the next full length from our Australian friends – The UV Race. Their next record – Racism – will hit the streets on November 13th from In The Red Records. You can check out previews for each of the album’s 10 tracks right over here and scope that artwork right after the click down there. Sounds like another point for the Aussies if you ask us. UV Race also just had a split live 12″ with Eddy Current Suppression Ring from Almost Ready Records and a brand new movie called Autonomy & Deliberation that’s premiering tomorrow night in Melbourne. You can check out the trailer for it below. It looks pretty good. But also pretty fucking weird. Anyway – get excited for a new UV Race album like we are…


1. Be Your Self
2. I’m A Pig
3. Life Park
4. Unknown Pleasures
5. Sophie Says
6. Raw Balls
7. Bad Egg
8. Gypsy King
9. Nuclear Family
10. Memenonome

0 comments Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *