Now almost two years after the release of Tyvek’s Nothing Fits [In The Red] – we’re getting our first proper follow-up to the LP with On Triple Beams. The new full length is being released via In The Red this November and if it’s anything like Nothing Fits then it’ll probably find a way into our top records for the year. Tyvek had an LP reissue of their Fast Metabolism singles comp come out a little while ago as well as a European 7″ from Les Disques Steak earlier this May which have been keeping our ears ready for their next move. So come this November 13th we should be good and ready for the new record. You can preview little snippets of the 10-song LP right over here now. And you can check out the artwork with tracklisting below. Tyvek Tyme again…

[IN THE RED RECORDS – NOV. 13. 2012]

 1. Scaling
2. Early Spring
3. Sea Walls
4. Say Yeah
5. Little Richard
6. City of A Dream
7. Wayne County Roads
8. Midwest Basements
9. Efficiency
10. Returns 

0 comments Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *