Photo by Bekah Cope

Finally! We’ve got some more information and the low down about the new Jacuzzi Boys record. We knew it’d be out sometime this Summer from Hardly Art, but now we’ve got a concrete release date and artwork and tracklist and we’re so stoked. We just got done spending the weekend with our favorite J-Boys at Mercy Lounge and Grimey’s and, basing it off of the new jams we heard, this record is definitely gonna be one of the best of the year. And that’s not biased at all. Ok, maybe a little, but still. Click down there to check out the artwork and tracklist for Glazin’, which drops August 30th [Day after my birthday. I know you guys planned that.]

Jacuzzi Boys – Dock [mp3]

GLAZIN’ [out August 30. 2011 on HARDLY ART]

1. Vizcaya
2. Automatic Jail
3. Glazin’
4. Cool Vapors
5. Libras and Zebras
6. Crush
7. Silver Sphere (Death Dream)
8. Zeppelin
9. Los Angeles
10. Koo Koo with You

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

0 comments Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *