FOREVER ROAD DOGS

Photo by Bekah Cope

We’re always in the mood for a little JEFF-talk. The boys just got back from helping the ladies at VICE launch their Russia branch and now they’re packing into the van to go out with The Greenhornes for the rest of the month. If there’s a harder working band around right now, we’d really like to see them. JEFF and The Greenhornes will also have an exclusive tour-split 7″ available only at the shows on this tour, so be sure to check them out and snag a copy [Limited to 666] They’ll also be packing tour copies of We Are The Champions [apparently this time around they’re on opaque white vinyl] The actual release date for the record is June 21, so watch your stores around then because it looks like ADA and Warner will be making sure it’s everywhere. They also just announced new singles on Infinity Cat from Denney & The Jets, Big Surr, Diarrhea Planet, and more as a part of their Econoline Series [you know, the same as that new Cy Barkley single] Check out the artwork for the tour-split below and get all their dates…

JEFF the Brotherhood – Diamond Way [mp3]

JEFF the BROTHERHOOD / THE GREENHORNES
TOUR-SPLIT 7″ [LIMITED TO 666 COPIES]

TOUR DATES:

05.03.11 Tue Atlanta, Georgia Drunken Unicorn w/ Heavy Cream
05.05.11 Thu Houston, Texas Fitzgeralds w/ The Greenhornes
05.06.11 Fri Austin, Texas Antones w/ The Greenhornes
05.07.11 Sat Laredo, Texas Old No. 2 w/ The Greenhornes
05.09.11 Mon Tucson, Arizona Club Congress w/ The Greenhornes
05.10.11 Tue San Diego, California Casbah (San Diego) w/ The Greenhornes
05.11.11 Wed Los Angeles, California Echo w/ The Greenhornes
05.12.11 Thu Costa Mesa, California Detroit Bar w/ The Greenhornes
05.13.11 Fri Visalia, California Cellar Door w/ The Greenhornes
05.14.11 Sat San Francisco, California Bottom of The Hill w/ The Greenhornes
05.16.11 Mon Seattle, Washington Crocodile Cafe w/ The Greenhornes
05.18.11 Wed Portland, Oregon Dante’s w/ The Greenhornes
05.19.11 Thu Boise, Idaho Neurolux w/ The Greenhornes
05.20.11 Fri Salt Lake City, Utah Urban Lounge w/ The Greenhornes
05.21.11 Sat Denver, Colorado Larimer Lounge w/ The Greenhornes
05.23.11 Mon Lawrence, Kansas The Bottleneck w/ The Greenhornes
06.10.11 Fri Manchester, Tennessee. Bonnaroo
06.18.11 Sat Lexington, Kentucky. Cosmic Charlies w/ Cy Barkley
06.19.11 Sun Louisville, Kentucky. Mag Bar w/ Collesium, Cy Barkley, State Champion
06.20.11 Mon Detroit, Michigan. Lager House
06.21.11 Tue Toronto, Ontario. Wrong Bar w/ Strange Boys, White Fence
06.22.11 Wed Ottawa, Ontario. Babylonw/ Peach Kelli Pop, Uncle Bad Touch
06.23.11 Thu Montreal, Quebec. Club Lambiw/ Peach Kelli Pop, Uncle Bad Touch
09.08.11 Thu Raleigh, North Carolina. Hopscotch Festival

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

0 comments Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.