AND SUMMER WILL LIVE

There it is. In ALL of it’s glory [believe you me — there is lots of glory in this one] Heavy Cream are heading out on tour again soon with the Bogus Bros up the East Coast and back — and if you catch them, you might be able to snag a copy of their new record, Danny, which officially comes out on Infinity Cat Records on August 24th. We already need a second copy because the needle has about run the grooves straight through.

God, that is one beautiful album cover [photo by Bekah Cope] Read on to get a full list of the baybees’ tour dates and tracklist of the album [We’ll hit you sweethearts with a full-frontal review once it gets a little closer to the release date, sound good? Good.]

DANNY – OUT AUGUST 24th ON INFINITY CAT RECORDS

1. Run Free
2. Hawkwound
3. Watusi
4. Tina
5. Lava Lamp
6. Pretty Baby
7. Heart of Darkness
8. Keep it Cool
9. Unique New York
10. Up Chuck
11. Stiff Lick
12. Summer Bummer (Live at The Boardwalk)

TOUR DATES

07.11.10 Sun Carbondale, Illinois. Skihouse

w/ JEFF The Brotherhood

07.12.10 Mon Muncie, Indiana. Village Green Records

w/ JEFF The Brotherhood

07.13.10 Tue Toledo, Ohio. Woodchucks

w/ JEFF The Brotherhood

07.14.10 Wed Ft. Wayne, Indiana. Brass Rail

w/ JEFF The Brotherhood

07.15.10 Thu Toronto, Ontario. Sneaky Dee’s

w/ JEFF The Brotherhood

07.17.10 Sat Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Kung Fu Necktie

w/ JEFF The Brotherhood

07.18.10 Sun Brooklyn, New York. Death By Audio

w/ The Splinters, Reading Rainbow, ELKS

07.19.10 Mon Manhattan, New York. Cake Shop

w/ Midnight Masses, The Splinters

07.20.10 Tue Brooklyn, New York. Union Pool

w/ LAID Dance Party

07.21.10 Wed New Brunswick, New Jersey. Meat Town USA

07.22.10 Thu Harrisonburg , Virginia. Bangkok House

07.23.10 Fri Charlottesville, Virginia. Tea Bazaar

0 comments Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.