We’ve made mention of the latest flexi booklet from Castle Face Records a couple times already on here, but now that they’re actually starting to surface and send out we thought it worth it’s own big post. This is the second in a series of flexi booklets to come from Castle Face – the first being Group Flex Vol. 1 which you can snag here and features artists like Thee Oh Sees, Bare Wires, Fresh & Onlys, Ty & Mikal Cronin, blah blah. This second one – Son of Flex -features artwork from Joe Roberts and comes with a download card [which is lucky because all the booklets are handmade and that doesn’t make for the best playability] Check out a track from the booklet below with Ty Segall’s “Fucked Up Motherfucker” and click below for the full tracklist. And head on over to the CF site to snag your copy.


Warm Soda – Lost For Words
Thee Oh Sees – Always Flying
Ty Segall – Fucked Up Motherfucker
Mikal Cronin – King
The Mallard – The Armpit Of Privilege
Running – We Never Close
Fresh & Onlys – Pile Of Bones
Kelley Stoltz – Double Exposure
White Fence – Scared People Dream
Sic Alps – Chain Store Chant
Blasted Canyons – Pop Profiteer
Sic Alps – Chain Store Chant
Burnt Ones – Strawberry Tomb

0 comments Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *